Forgive me, Blog, for I have not posted

Dear reader/s,

It’s amazing how productive one can be with a looming deadline and total exclusion from social media.

I’ve been in paper-writing lock down for the good part of this month, in preparation for the TEEB Conference in March.  FYI, the draft conference program is now online – so if you happen to be in Leipzig on Wednesday the 21st around lunchtime, be sure to swing by my talk.

My next deadline will be compiling the March issue of the Ecological Society of Australia‘s quarterly Bulletin. This is a new role for me this year, and I’m excited about bringing the Bulletin into a new format – ideally one which is streamlined with the new ESA website (due mid-year) and the Society’s Twitter and Facebook accounts. It might not all happen overnight, but it will be an interesting process to be involved with.

“Regular” posting will be back soon.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

